

Proxy Voting Form

If you will not be attending the Meeting of Members on 5 October 2014 in Québec City, Canada, please fill in this form and submit it not less than 5 days before the Meeting of Members, i.e. by 30 September 2014. Please send it by email to Gretchen Hacquard, Director of Membership, <u>hacquard@ica.coop</u> or by fax at + 32 2 743 10 39.

Proxy Authorization

I hereby authorize one of the following persons to represent us and vote on our behalf at the Meeting of Members of the International Co-operative Alliance to be held on 5 October 2014 in Québec City, Canada. Please choose either Kathy Bardswick or write in the name of the person and organisation who will be your proxy.

Choose one (x)	name	organisation	country
	Kathy Bardswick	Chair of the Audit & Risk Committee of the Global Board	

The proxy is authorized to vote (Choose one -x):

According to his/her opinion

in accordance with the instructions stated in the "vote table" below

Vote Table

In the event that the member chooses for their proxyholder to vote in accordance with the instructions stated in this table below, the member should mark an "x" in the "Accept" or "Reject" or "Abstain" box, in order to give instructions to the proxyholder.

Agenda I tem		Reject	Abstain
Approve the minutes of the General Assembly meeting in Cape Town, South Africa, 4 November 2013			
Approve the annual audited accounts for 2013 for the dissolved Swiss entity and discharge the auditor			
Approve the closing of the dissolution of the Swiss entity on 31 December 2013 and ratification of actions of the members of the Board.			
Approve the appointment of RSM Belgium as the auditor for a term of 3 years until the General Assembly of 2017 approves the annual accounts of 2016.			



Fill one vacancy on the Board of Directors. Choose 1 out of the following candidates. Mark an "X" next to the candidate which you choose.				
Vote (x)	Candidate Name	Nominating Organisation	Country	
	Mr Nicholas Hadjiyiannis	Cooperative Central Bank Ltd. (CCB)	Cyprus	
	Prof. Valentín Medrano	Cooperativa Nacional de Servicios Múltiples de Los Maestros (COOPNAMA)	Dominican Republic	
	Mr Hervé Guider	European Association Of Co-operative Banks (EACB)	Europe (Belgium)	
	Mr Aditya Yadav	Indian Farmers Fertiliser Co-operative Ltd. (IFFCO)	India	
	Mr Zakaria Motevalli	Iran Central Chamber of Cooperatives (ICC)	Iran	
	Mr Ismail Kamarudin	Malaysian National Cooperative Movement (ANGKASA)	Malaysia	
	Mr Joseph Adeleke Ojeyemi	Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation Cooperative Multipurpose Society LTD (NNPC-CMS)	Nigeria	
	Mr Janusz Paszkowski	National Auditing Union of Workers' Co- operatives (NAUWC)	Poland	
	Mr Vivian Stanley Woodell	Co-operatives UK	United Kingdom	

Signatory of Authorizing Member

Name	
Position	
Organisation	
Country	
Date	
Signature	