ICA CCR-YES - Young & Emerging Scholars on Cooperative Studies Meeting

CCR YES

We're thrilled to announce the launch of the first semiannual meeting of the ICA-CCR Young and Emerging Scholars (YES) Network. This virtual gathering aims to bring together master’s, Ph.D., and early career researchers in cooperative studies and create a vibrant community that can collaborate, share insights, and explore opportunities together.

 

What to Expect

At this meeting, we'll lay the foundation for a strong network where members can:

  • Get to Know Each Other: We will meet and share our research interests and topics.
  • Share Opportunities: Discover research grants, fellowships, and other opportunities relevant to cooperative studies.
  • Engage in Debates: We will discuss key issues, debates, and emerging trends in cooperative research.
  • Design Projects: The network can foster collaboration on new research projects, initiatives, and publications to help us in our future careers.
  • Organize Events: Plan conferences, workshops, and seminars to promote cooperative research and education.

 

Event Details

Date: March 13th

Time: 2:00 PM Central European Time (06:00 AM San Francisco; 08:00 AM Bogotà; 9:00 AM New York; 1:00 PM London & Dakar; 2:00 PM Brussels and Lagos; 4:00 PM Nairobi; 6:30 PM New Delhi, 8:00 PM Jakarta - March 14th 12AM Sydney)

Location: Online Join through this link https://bit.ly/47U3072

 

Spread the Word

We encourage you to share this invitation with any students or colleagues who may be interested in joining the network.

 

Get in Touch

For further information or inquiries, please reach out to us at CCR_YS@ica.coop. We're here to help and excited to welcome you to our growing network!

If you haven't already join our LinkedIn Group or Telegram Channel

Let's get together to shape the future of cooperative research!

English
Contact information

LATEST COOPERATIVE NEWS