2019 Rochdale Pioneers Award goes to Howard Brodsky and Kim Byeong-won

16 Oct 2019

The 2019 Rochdale Pioneers Award was awarded to Howard Brodsky of CCA Global Partners and Kim Byeong-won, chair of the National Agricultural Cooperative Federation (NACF) of the Republic of Korea. The award is the highest honour the ICA bestows. It aims to recognise, in the spirit of the Rochdale Pioneers, an individual or an organisation that has made an outstanding contribution to the global cooperative movement.

Read the full press release below: